为何参加 Corporate Lodging Forum



结识 1000 多位决策者

与最佳实践的领导者和决策者讨论当前热点话题和未来趋势。在无数全球性活动中,Corporate Lodging Forum 代表了现代差旅管理的国际化视角。


超过 180 名嘉宾登台演讲,就整个商务环境发表见解

CLF 为您提供从行业领袖、执行官、政治家以及所有商务领域专家获得见解的机会 - 所有这些都与商旅息息相关。在每次 CLF 活动中,都有知名演讲嘉宾分享全球未来趋势和当地最佳实践。



激发灵感

了解更多能够帮助您精简流程和商旅,使您与公司的商旅人士获得更佳体验的新技术。节省成本和提高商旅人士满意度同时兼得。事实上,两者都是我们所有工作和服务中必不或缺的基本前提。


企业买家免费参与

对于决策者和商旅服务买家,HRS 将很荣幸替您买单。企业买家可免费参与。


99% 的参与者推荐此活动

您必将满意而归 – 以往参与者表示一定会向朋友和同事推荐 CLF。





Connect

Why attend the Corporate Travel Forum



Network with over 1000 decision makers

Discuss current topics and future trends, and debate best practice with industry leaders and decision makers.  Through a series of events at key destinations worldwide, the Corporate Travel Forum (CTF) represents the international view of modern travel management.


More than 180 speakers on stage, covering the entire business environment

The CTF provides you with the opportunity to gain insight from industry leaders, corporate executives, and politicians – all associated with business travel. Well-known speakers present global future trends and local best practices.


Thought-provoking insight

Learn about new technologies that streamline processes and make business travel simpler – for you and your travellers. Achieving savings and increasing traveller satisfaction are not mutually exclusive - they are, in fact, a basic prerequisite for everything.


Free participation for Corporate Buyers

For corporate decision makers and buyers of business travel services, participation is free of charge.


99% of participants recommend the event

Satisfaction guaranteed – participants confirm they would recommend the Corporate Travel Forum to friends and colleagues.






Simplify business travel

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. OK